2019-20 ACEA Officers Installed

Posted by:

At the general membership meeting held on August 20, 2019, the ACEA 2019-20 Executive Committee officers were installed.  See the newly installed officers below:

President: Justin Barfield, Geneva County

Vice President: Greg Bodley, Morgan County

Treasurer: John Mark Davis, Autauga County


About the Author:

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.